Greenfield Canal Volunteers Project Dates 2017

As we race towards the end of 2016 We'd like to take the opportunity on behalf of Street Scene Greenfield to thank everyone who has contributed to another successful year working with Canal & River Trust on our adopted section of the Huddersfield Narrow canal.
Please see below our project dates for 2017 and early 2018:
Saturday 7th January
      Tuesday 17th January
Saturday 4th February     Thursday 16th February
Saturday 4th March        
Tuesday 14th March
Saturday 1st April          
Thursday 13th April
Saturday 29th April        
Tuesday 9th May
Saturday 20th May         
Thursday 8th June
Saturday 24th June        
Tuesday 4th July
Saturday 22nd July         
Thursday 3rd August
Saturday 19th August      
Tuesday 5th September
Saturday 23rd September 
Thursday 5th October
Saturday 21st October     
Tuesday 31st October
Saturday 11th November 
Thursday 23rd November
Saturday 2nd December   
Saturday 6th January  Tuesday 16th January
We hope you will be able to join us for some of these dates.

Fencing_Nov_16_-2.jpg

Fencing_Nov_16-5.jpg

Posted by:

Share: